just me

I Take it All Back!!!

In Uncategorized on November 9, 2011 at 8:29 pm

Okay guys, the new site has turned out to be a nightmare. One problem after another, and the ads are getting on my nerves. So forget monetizing the blog itself, I’ll just have to rely on my dear readers to buy stuff from my store (please?) because writers don’t get paid much and my mortgage is due every single month.

Long story short, I’m back to this site, the one we all know, love, and are subscribed to already. I am, however, continuing the healthy eating thing — with a few cheat meals thrown in occasionally because a life utterly devoid of junk food is a life I want no part of.

I’m kicking off the welcome-home party by re-posting a couple of recipes from the other site, because they’re too good to miss and some people are too lazy to click their way over there.

Before too long, I should be back in the swing of things. The kitchen is done, and my main client has had their fill of writing for awhile, so I’m broke and bored. I shall cook thee up a storm!

Keep an eye out! No, keep it in. It’s better there. But keep it open. Keep them both open. Especially if you’re driving. You shouldn’t be browsing the internet while you’re driving! What are you, nuts?

Leave a comment